Offices

  • Bayreuth
    Bayreuth
  • Berlin
    Berlin
  • Frankfurt am Main
    Frankfurt am Main
  • Heidelberg
    Heidelberg
  • Leipzig
    Leipzig
  • Munich
    Munich
  • Tuebingen (Asylum law only)
    Tuebingen (Asylum law only)
Bayreuth

We are a team of about 40 dedicated advisors. Across five different teams we offer free legal advice to Bayreuth University students. We ensure the on-going high quality of our advice by working very closely with committed and practising lawyers from Bayreuth and the wider region. They support us in preparing legal opinions and by holding regular qualification seminars for our student advisors.

You can contact us at any time at: bayreuth@lawandlegal.de

Head of location: Phil Buro
phil.buro@lawandlegal.de

Berlin

In our office in Berlin, we pay very close attention to not exclude any client because of age, profession or origin. We strive to offer advice to each and every person in need of legal support who is not able to enforce his or her rights due to the cost of conventional legal advice.

We provide consulting in the following languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Polish, Bulgarian, Hungarian.

You can contact us at any time at: berlin@lawandlegal.de.

Head of location: Paul Schneider
paul.schneider@lawandlegal.de

Frankfurt am Main

Our team currently consists of 40 highly committed law students who work on developing and expanding their respective offices. All students have already offered legal advice in a number of cases.

You can contact us at any time at: frankfurt@lawandlegal.de

Head of location: Van Binh Nghiem
vbinh.nghiem@lawandlegal.de

Heidelberg

Since beginning 2014 we advise students on their legal issues and have concluded an array of cases successfully at our second office of Law&Legal, a nationally operating organisation.

You can contact us at any time at: heidelberg@lawandlegal.de

Head of location: Andre Osusky
andre.osusky@lawandlegal.de

Leipzig
Munich
Tuebingen (Asylum law only)

Tuebingen is our oldest and founding location and therefore the administrative office of “Law&Legal Studentische Rechtsberatung e.V.” (Law &Legal legal advice by students). Before the foundation of the national organisation Law&Legal as it is today, law students of the Law Faculty of Tuebingen University already offered legal advice. Currently only advice in matters of asylum law.

You can contact us at any time at: Refugee Law Clinic Tübingen